Faculty and Staff Directory


Title First Name Last Name Position Email Teacher Web
Dr. Carol Bove Grade 7 Teacher CBove@sspeterandpaulrc.orgView
Mrs. Margaret Egan Principal Principal@sspeterandpaulrc.orgView
Mrs. Donna Daley Grade 4 Teacher DDaley@sspeterandpaulrc.orgView
Mr. Kevin MacLennan Grade 8 Teacher KMacLennan@sspeterandpaulrc.orgView
Mrs. Kathy Weir Kindergarten Teaching Assistant View
Mrs. Veronica Chandler Grade 6 Teacher vchandler@sspeterandpaulrc.orgView
Ms. Danyele Marsilio Grade 2 Teacher dmarsilio@sspeterandpaulrc.orgView
Mrs. Kathy Littrell Grade 7 Teacher KLittrell@sspeterandpaulrc.orgView
Mrs. Lynn Dickson Grade 8 Teacher LDickson@sspeterandpaulrc.orgView
Ms. Colleen O'Neil Grade 4 Teacher Coneil@sspeterandpaulrc.orgView
Mrs. Patricia McGuire Art Teacher PMcguire@sspeterandpaulrc.org
Ms. Anna Benoit Learning Support Specialist ABenoit@sspeterandpaulrc.org
Mrs. Megan Greenholt Art teacher mgreenholt@sspeterandpaulrc.org
Mrs. Jennifer Gilligan Learning Support Specialist JGilligan@sspeterandpaulrc.org
Mrs. Loretta Pawlowski School Business Manager lpawlowski@sspeterandpaulrc.org
Mrs. Dorothy Conway Librarian DConway@sspeterandpaulrc.org
Mrs. Rita Trainer Honors Math Teacher RTrainer@sspeterandpaulrc.orgView
Mrs. Gladys Luciano-Fairfield Music/Band Teacher Gluciano@sspeterandpaulrc.org
Mrs. Cathy McWilliams Physical Education Teacher CMcwilliams@sspeterandpaulrc.org
Mrs. Bernadette Park Technology Teacher BPark@sspeterandpaulrc.org
Ms. Jeanne Latimer Nurse
Mrs. Maureen Kempinski Nurse (Tues)
Ms. Mary Kramaric Kindergarten Teacher MKramaric@sspeterandpaulrc.orgView
Mrs. Irene Czarnomski Kindergarten Teaching Assistant View
Mrs. Mary Wirth PreK-3 and PreK-4 Teacher MWirth@sspeterandpaulrc.orgView
Ms. Jennifer Peacock Kindergarten Teacher JPeacock@sspeterandpaulrc.orgView
Mrs. Christine Van Wyk Grade 1 Teacher CVanwyk@sspeterandpaulrc.orgView
Mrs. Amanda Levitan Grade 2 Teacher ALevitan@sspeterandpaulrc.orgView
Mrs. Joan Lowthert Grade 3 Teacher JLowthert@sspeterandpaulrc.orgView
Mrs. Gina Phelan PreK Teaching Assistant View
Mrs. Jeannine DiMeo Grade 6 Teacher JDimeo@sspeterandpaulrc.orgView
Ms. Paula Capuano Technology Teacher pcapuano@sspeterandpaulrc.org
Mrs. Megan Fulco PreK Teacher (3-days) View
Mrs. Mary Jane McGeehan Grade 1 Teaching Assistant View
Mrs. Barbara Mollure Grade 5 Teacher BMollure@sspeterandpaulrc.orgView
Mrs. Barbara Downing Advancement Director Advancement@sspeterandpaulrc.org
Ms. Anna Kates Grade 1 Teacher AKates@sspeterandpaulrc.orgView
Ms. Corinne Trovato Grade 3 Teacher CTrovato@sspeterandpaulrc.orgView
Mrs. Barbara McCarron Secretary School@sspeterandpaulrc.org
Mrs. Marie Halverson Grade 1 Teaching Assistant View
Mrs. Nancy Thompson Grade 5 Teacher NThompson@sspeterandpaulrc.orgView

©2004-2017 Saints Peter and Paul. Site by Durkan Group.