Staff


Title First Name Last Name Position Phone Ext. Email
Rev. Angelo Citino Pastor x252
Mrs. Peggy Anne Fox Secretary x238 pafox@sspeterandpaulrc.org
Mrs. Linda Browning Business Manager x258 lbrowning@sspeterandpaulrc.org
Mr. Bruce Carlson Director of Worship Ministries x265 bcarlson@sspeterandpaulrc.org
Mrs. Michele Marinelli Assistant Director of Worship x264 lministries@sspeterandpaulrc.org
Mr. Daniel Hoover Director of Pastoral Ministries x263 dhoover@sspeterandpaulrc.org
Mrs. Michele D'Alessandro Coordinator of Religious Education (CRE) x236 mdalessandro@sspeterandpaulrc.org
Mrs. Mari Lyons CCD Secretary x235 mlyons@sspeterandpaulrc.org
Mr. David Leitch Maintenance Manager x253 dleitch@sspeterandpaulrc.org

 

©2004-2017 Saints Peter and Paul. Site by Durkan Group.