Staff


Title First Name Last Name Position Phone Ext. Email
Rev. Angelo Citino Pastor frc@sspeterandpaulrc.org
Rev. Matthew Brody Parochial Vicar mbrody@sspeterandpaulrc.org
Mrs. Peggy Anne Fox Secretary x238 pafox@sspeterandpaulrc.org
Ms. Sandi McNally Administrative Assistant x250 smcnally@sspeterandpaul.org
Mrs. Linda Browning Business Manager x258 lbrowning@sspeterandpaulrc.org
Mr. Bruce Carlson Director of Worship Ministries x265 bcarlson@sspeterandpaulrc.org
Mrs. Michele D'Alessandro Coordinator of Religious Education (CRE) x236 mdalessandro@sspeterandpaulrc.org
Mrs. Mari Lyons CCD Secretary x235 mlyons@sspeterandpaulrc.org
Mr. David Leitch Maintenance Manager x253 dleitch@sspeterandpaulrc.org
Mr. Porfirio Pantajo Assistant Maintenance Manager x253
Mrs. Judy Magee Director of Adult Faith Formation x263 jmagee@sspeterandpaulrc.org

 

©2004-2017 Saints Peter and Paul. Site by Durkan Group.