(610) 692-2216

Contact Us

Saints Peter and Paul Parish
1325 E. Boot Road
West Chester, PA 19380
Phone:    (610) 692.2216
Fax:         (610) 692.7103

Saints Peter and Paul Parish

Questions/Comments?


By submitting this form, you are granting: Ss. Peter & Paul Roman Catholic Church, 1325 East Boot Road, West Chester, PA, 19380, permission to email you. You may unsubscribe via the link found at the bottom of every email. (See our Email Privacy Policy (http://constantcontact.com/legal/privacy-statement) for details.) Emails are serviced by Constant Contact.

Parish Directory

Rev. Angelo Citino

Pastor

frc@sspeterandpaulrc.org

Rev. Matthew Brody

Parochial Vicar

mbrody@sspeterandpaulrc.org

Peggy Anne Fox

Secretary

pafox@sspeterandpaulrc.org
x238

Sandi McNally

Administrative Assistant

smcnally@sspeterandpaul.org
x250

Linda Browning

Business Manager

lbrowning@sspeterandpaulrc.org
x258

Bruce Carlson

Director of Worship Ministries

bcarlson@sspeterandpaulrc.org
x265

Mari Lyons

CCD Secretary

mlyons@sspeterandpaulrc.org
x235

Judy Magee

Director of Adult Faith Formation

jmagee@sspeterandpaulrc.org
x263

David Leitch

Maintenance Manager

dleitch@sspeterandpaulrc.org
x253

Porfirio Pantajo

Assistant Maintenance Manager

x253