(610) 692-2216

Contact Us

Saints Peter and Paul Parish
1325 E. Boot Road
West Chester, PA 19380
Phone:    (610) 692.2216
Fax:         (610) 692.7103

Saints Peter and Paul Parish

Questions/Comments?


By submitting this form, you are consenting to receive marketing emails from: Ss. Peter & Paul Roman Catholic Church, 1325 East Boot Road, West Chester, PA, 19380, http://sspeterandpaulrc.org/. You can revoke your consent to receive emails at any time by using the SafeUnsubscribe® link, found at the bottom of every email. Emails are serviced by Constant Contact

Parish Directory

Rev. Angelo Citino

Pastor

frc@sspeterandpaulrc.org

Rev. Matthew Brody

Parochial Vicar

mbrody@sspeterandpaulrc.org

Peggy Anne Fox

Secretary

pafox@sspeterandpaulrc.org
x238

Sandi McNally

Administrative Assistant

smcnally@sspeterandpaul.org
x250

Linda Browning

Business Manager

lbrowning@sspeterandpaulrc.org
x258

Bruce Carlson

Director of Music

bcarlson@sspeterandpaulrc.org
x265

Michele D'Alessandro

Coordinator of Religious Education

mdalessandro@sspeterandpaulrc.org
x236

Mari Lyons

CCD Secretary

mlyons@sspeterandpaulrc.org
x235

Judy Magee

Director of Adult Faith Formation

jmagee@sspeterandpaulrc.org
x263

David Leitch

Maintenance Manager

dleitch@sspeterandpaulrc.org
x253

Porfirio Pantajo

Assistant Maintenance Manager

x253